Absence apology

Today I have to issue an apology for lack of updates recently to this blog area and the fact the website is far from completed but this has been down to recent developments regarding my pursuit for work. I have been offered a ‘job’ up until the end of August which is taking up ALOT of my time meaning game development, blog posts and such has been lax recently, IF you follow me on Twitter you may be aware and seen the dev grabs.

I am aiming to reveal or show something every Saturday however this week will be very much up in the air, I was meaning to write a Post E3 blog post which will occur next week now and such. Tomorrow is the Lincoln Networking event and I am gonna try and get something to show by tomorrow IF I can however no promises as got work today and need to catch up with peeps after being silent for 2-3 days.

UPDATES WILL RETURN ALONGSIDE NEAR DAILY POSTS ONCE SCHEDULES SORTED 🙂

Leave a Reply

